My own take on the upgraded iPhone 3GS i…

My own take on the upgraded iPhone 3GS is that if you have an iPhone 3G then it is only worth upgrading if you are near the end of your contract. There will be a more radical iPhone upgrade next year which I will wait for. For those on the original iPhone with their two year contracts nearing the end, the iPhone 3GS is a worthy buy. Though if the Palm Pre gets a good offer in Ireland (GSM) then I’ll be getting that and Apple will have to do some good things with the iPhone “4G” to woo me back. §

Leave a Reply

